Mark Rahdert


Susan Dickey, CPH, 2-4825,, 2024

Barry McCarthy, Law, 1-7867,, 2024

Sharyn O'Mara, TYL, 8-9168,, 2024 

Vallorie Peridier, Engr., 1-7143,, 2024

Mark Rahdert, Law, 1-8966,, 2024

(Updated July 12, 2022)


In keeping with the standards of academic freedom, the Faculty Senate Personnel Committee shall serve as the final faculty determinant of the rights of a faculty member in cases of dismissal, denial of tenure, or other grievances and shall after a full inquiry make recommendations to the Senate as to the fair disposition of the case.


The Faculty Senate Personnel Committee shall consist of five Senators elected for three-year terms by the University Faculty Senate. The Personnel Committee shall, if it deems it advisable in considering a given case, appoint not more than two additional pro-tempore members from the college or school involved to join in the consideration of the said case. These pro-tempore members shall have the power to vote.