

Past Senate Officers – Executive Committee 1969-2024

2023-2024	Chair	Shohreh Amini
	Vice Chair	Michael Bognanno
	Secretary	Richard Ridall
	Past Chair	Rafael Porrata-Doria
2022-2023	Chair	Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon
	Vice Chair	Shohreh Amini
	Secretary	Quaiser Abdullah
	Past Chair	Rafael Porrata-Doria
2021-2022	Chair	Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon
	Vice Chair	Lisa Ferretti
	Secretary	Ashley Stewart
	Past Chair	Rafael Porrata-Doria
2020-2021	Chair	Rafael Porrata-Doria
	Vice Chair	Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon
	Secretary	Lisa Ferretti
	Past Chair	
2019-2020	Chair	Rafael Porrata-Doria
	Vice Chair	Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon
	Secretary	Lisa Ferretti
	Past Chair	
2018-2019	Chair (Spring 2019)	Rafael Porrata-Doria
	Vice Chair (Spring 2019)	Michael W. Jackson
	Secretary	Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon
	Past Chair	
	Chair (Fall 2018)	Cornelius B. Pratt
	Vice Chair (Fall 2018)	Rafael Porrata-Doria
	Secretary	Kimmika Williams-Witherspoon
	Past Chair	
2017-2018	Chair	Michael L. Sachs
	Vice Chair	Cornelius B. Pratt
	Secretary	Susan B. Dickey
	Past Chair	
2016-2017	Chair	Michael L. Sachs
	Vice Chair	Elvis Wagner
	Secretary	Susan B. Dickey



	Past President	Tricia S. Jones
2015-2016	Chair	Tricia S. Jones
	Vice Chair	Adam Davey
	Secretary	Michael L. Sachs
	Past Chair	Mark Rahdert
2014-2015	Chair	Tricia S. Jones
	Vice Chair	Deborah Howe
	Secretary	Adam Davey
	Past Chair	Mark Rahdert
2013-2014	Chair	Mark Rahdert
	Vice Chair	Tricia S. Jones
	Secretary	Paul LaFollette
	Past Chair	Joan P. Shapiro
2012-2013	Chair	Joan P. Shapiro
	Vice Chair	Mark Rahdert
	Secretary	Tricia Jones
	Past Chair	Paul S. LaFollette
2011-2012	Chair	Paul S. LaFollette
	Vice Chair	Joan P. Shapiro
	Secretary	Mark Rahdert
	Past Chair	Karen M. Turner
2010-2011	Chair	Paul S. LaFollette
	Vice Chair	Joan P. Shapiro
	Secretary	Roberta Sloan
	Past Chair	Karen M. Turner
2009-2010	Chair	Karen M. Turner
	Vice Chair	Paul S. LaFollette
	Secretary	Joan P. Shapiro
	Past Chair	Robert Aiken
2008-2009	Chair	Karen M. Turner
	Vice Chair	Paul LaFollette
	Secretary	Bonnie Averbach
	Past Chair	Robert Aiken
2007-2008	Chair	Robert Aiken
	Vice Chair	Karen M. Turner
	Secretary	Paul LaFollette
	Past Chair	Jane Evans
2006-07	Chair	Jane Evans
	Vice Chair	Karen Turner
	Paul LaFollette	Secretary
	Past Chair	Nathan did not participate



2005-06	Chair	Jane Evans
	Vice Chair	Karen Turner
	Secretary	
	Past Chair	Nathan did not participate
2004-05 (1-18-05)	Chair	Jane Evans
	Vice Chair	Lois Millner
	Secretary	Anthony Kiawah
	Past Chair	William Nathan
2004-05	Chair	Daniel O'Hara (Resigned 1-18-05)
	Vice Chair	Jane Evans
	Secretary	Lois Millner
	Past Chair	William Nathan
2003-04	Chair	William Nathan
	Vice Chair	Dan O'Hara
	Secretary	Anthony Kiawah
	Past Chair	Michael Goetz
2002-03	Chair	William Nathan
	Vice Chair	Dan O'Hara
	Secretary	Anthony Kiawah
	Past Chair	Michael Goetz
2001-02	Chair	Michael Goetz
	Vice Chair	William Nathan
	Secretary	Leonard Wakes
	Past Chair	Donald Walters
2000-01	Chair	Stephen Zelnick
	Vice Chair	Michael Goetz
	Secretary	Shannon Miller
	Past Chair	Ann VanSant
1999-00	Chair	Ann VanSant
	Vice Chair	Deirdre David
	Secretary	Marina Angel
	Past Chair	Donald Walters
1998-99	Chair	Ann VanSant
	Vice Chair	Deirdre David
	Secretary	Marina Angel
	Past Chair	Donald Walters
1997-98	Chair	Donald Walters
	Vice Chair	Ann VanSant
	Secretary	Catherine Schifter
	Past Chair	Jean Woods
1996-97	Chair	Jean Woods



	Vice Chair	Donald Walters
	Secretary	Thomas North
	Past Chair	Karen Koziara
1995-96	Chair	Karen Koziara
	Vice Chair	Jean Woods
	Secretary	Michael Sirover
	Past Chair	Roland Lipka
1994-95	Chair	Roland Lipka
	Vice Chair	Karen Koziara
	Secretary	Michael Sirover
	Past Chair	Thomas Marino
1993-94	Chair	Thomas Marino
	Vice Chair	Michael Sachs
	Secretary	Betsy Barber
	Past Chair	Carolyn Adams
1992-93	Chair	Mark Haller
	Vice Chair	Michael Sachs
	Secretary	Thomas Marino
	Past Chair	Carolyn Adams
1991-92	Chair	Carolyn Adams
	Vice Chair	Judith Perinchief
	Secretary	Michael Sachs
	Past Chair	Kenneth Cundy
1990-91	Chair	Kenneth Cundy
	Vice Chair	Jeans Woods
	Secretary	Jenny F. Schultz
	Past Chair	William Woodward
1989-90	Chair	Kenneth Cundy
	Vice Chair	Jean Woods
	Secretary	Judith Perinchief
	Past Chair	William Woodward
1988-89	Chair	William Woodward
	Vice Chair	Maurice Wright
	Secretary	Jean Woods
	Past Chair	Judith Goode
1987-88	Chair	Judith Goode
	Vice Chair	William Woodward
	Secretary	Jean Woods
	Past Chair	Lynn Miller
1986-87	Chair	Lynn Miller
	Vice Chair	Judith Goode



	Secretary	Murray Tuckerman
	Past Chair	Sandy Featherman
1985-86	Chair	Sandy Featherman
	Vice Chair	Lynn Miller
	Secretary	Murray Tuckerman
	Past Chair	Emily Davis
1984-85	Chair	Elizabeth Davis
	Vice Chair	Alma Quigley
	Secretary	Murray Tuckerman
	Past Chair	Murray Halfond
1983-84	Chair	Elizabeth Davis
	Vice Chair	Alma Quigley
	Secretary	Murray Tuckerman
	Past Chair	Murray Halfond
1982-83	Chair	Murray Halfond
	Vice Chair	Elizabeth Davis
	Secretary	Dawn Marks
	Past Chair	Walter Gershenfield
1981-82	Chair	Murray Halfond
	Vice Chair	Elizabeth Davis
	Secretary	Dawn Marks
	Past Chair	Walter Gershenfield
1980-81	Chair	Walter Gershenfield
	Vice Chair	Murray Halfond
	Secretary	Billie Wright
	Past Chair	Kenneth Cundy
1979-80	Chair	Kenneth Cundy
	Vice Chair	Glenn Benge
	Secretary	Gail Course
	Past Chair	Robert Weinberg
1978-79	Chair	Robert Weinberg
	Vice Chair	Kenneth Cundy
	Secretary	Evangeline Ward
	Past Chair	Ralph Towne
1977-78	Chair	Ralph Towne
	Vice Chair	Gail Crouse
	Secretary	Toby Olshin
	Past Chair	Judith Stoyle
1976-77	Chair	Judith Stoyle
	Vice Chair	Ralph Towne
	Secretary	Edward Trayes



	Past Chair	Robert Walters
1975-76	Chair	Robert L. Walters
	Vice Chair	Judith Stoyle
	Secretary	Ralph Towne
	Past Chair	Victor Auerbach
1974-75	Chair	Victor H. Auerbach
	Vice Chair	James H. Kelch, Jr
	Secretary	Dorothy B. Platt
	Past Chair	Gerard L. Knieter
1973-74	Chair	Gerald Knieter
	Past Chair	Joseph Oxendine
1972-73	Chair	Murray Tuckerman
	Vice Chair	Marc Lapayowker
	Secretary	Violet Ketel
	Past Chair	Joseph Oxendine
1971-72	Chair	Jospeh B. Oxendine
	Vice Chair	Angelo DiGeorge
	Secretary	Donald Rackin
	Past Chair	Robert Holtzman
1970-71	Chair	Robert H. Holtzman
	Vice Chair	J. Robert Troyer
	Secretary	Robert P. Morgan
	Past Chair	Charles F. Reed
1969-70	Chair	Charles F. Reed
	Vice Chair	J. Robert Troyer
	Secretary	Robert P. Morgan
	Past Chair	Charles F. Reed