Chair

Jeffrey Solow

Members

Faculty Senate Representatives:

Susan B. Dickey, CPH, 2-4825, susan.dickey@temple.edu, '22

Vacancy

Vacancy

 

School of Dentistry Representative

Jasim Albandar, KSoD, 2-2884, jasim.albandar@temple.edu, '22

 

School of Law Representative:

Harwell Wells, Law, 1-1183, harwell.wells@temple.edu, '22

 

School of Medicine Representative:

Leslie Barnes, LKSM, 2-2111, leslie.barnes@temple.edu, '22

TAUP Representatives:

Janelle Bailey, COE, 1-5195, janelle.bailey@temple.edu, '22

Bernie Newman, SSW, bernie.newman@temple.edu, '22

Jeffrey Solow, BCMD, 1-8025, jeffrey.solow@temple.edu, '22

(Updated April 13, 2020)

 

Composition

3 Faculty appointed by the Faculty Senate Steering Committee

3 TAUP members appointed by the TAUP

1 Member appointed by the School of Law

1 Member appointed by School of Medicine

1 Member appointed by the School of Dentistry

 

Faculty are appointed for 3-year terms.

Workload

This is a committee that meets as needed to discuss matters of joint interest to the Faculty Senate and the various bargaining units which represent faculty at Temple University.