Priya Joshi


Zain Abdullah, CLA, January 2018 (1st term)

Lynne Andersson, FSBM, January 2019 (1st term)

David Boardman*, KCMC, September 2016 (1st term)

Jennifer Ibrahim, CPH, January 2018 (1st term)

Amid Ismail*, KSoD, June 2017 (1st term)

Priya Joshi (Chr.), CLA, January 2016 (1st term)

Judith Levine, CLA, January 2018 (1st term)

Peter Logan, CLA, September 2017 (2nd term)

Sandra Suarez, CLA, January 2018 (1st term)

* Dean



(June 30, 2017)


To determine whether or not manuscripts should be published by Temple University Press and to advise the editors on relevant matters related to publication.


10 Faculty nominated by the FSSC.


Ability to assess if a manuscript is worthy to be published by the United Press, including an ability to recommend when and what kinds of revisions are appropriate.