Jeffrey Solow


Faculty Senate Representatives:

Jeffrey Doshna, TYL, 8-1213,, 2026**

School of Dentistry Representative

Nezar Al-Hebshi, KSoD, 2-2091,, 2025

School of Law Representative:

Harwell Wells, Law, 1-1183,, 2023 (4th year)

School of Medicine Representative:

Leslie Barnes, LKSM, 2-2111,, 2023 (4th year)

TAUP Representatives:

Steven Newman, CLA,, 2025

Jeffrey Solow, BCMD, 1-8025,, 2025**

** -  serving second consecutive term

(Updated  September 19, 2023)



3 Faculty appointed by the Faculty Senate Steering Committee

3 TAUP members appointed by the TAUP

1 Member appointed by the School of Law

1 Member appointed by School of Medicine

1 Member appointed by the School of Dentistry

Faculty are appointed for 3-year terms.


This is a committee that meets as needed to discuss matters of joint interest to the Faculty Senate and the various bargaining units which represent faculty at Temple University.