Douglas Greenfield


Debra Blair, (Chr.) STHM, 1-1077,, 2025**

Christine Cleaver, STHM,, 2025

Lisa Ferretti, SSW, 1-8642,, 2025

Declan Gould, CLA, 1-5625,, 2025

Douglas Greenfield, (Chr.) CLA,, 2026**

Mark Salzer, CPH, 1-7879,, 2024**


Jean Boyer, CEHD, 1-6090,

Kate Fialkowski, Assc. Dir., Institute on Disabilities, 1-6560,


** = serving 2nd consecutive term
*** = serving 3rd consecutive term



(Updated September 19, 2023)


- Making recommendations about issues affecting faculty with disabilities and their inclusion in the university community;

- Making recommendations that enhance faculty's ability to meaningfully include students with disabilities in their classes as well as the university community as a whole;

- Providing liaison between the faculty and the Office of Disabilities Resources and Services (DRS).




Membership shall consist of six faculty members appointed by the FSSC to serve three-year terms with initial appointments to be staggered with two one-year terms, two two-year terms, and two three-year terms. Initial appointees may be reappointed. No appointee may ordinarily serve more than two consecutive three-year terms. Additionally, one graduate student and one undergraduate student shall serve on the committee as non-voting members. Students will be selected from a list of nominees from TUGSA and Student Government for graduate and undergraduate student, respectively.


It is highly recommended that the Director of DRS or her/his designee serve as an ex-officio member of this committee.


(Approved December 4, 2015)